Read
Reflections offered
by
Maureen





Follow the links



A reflection on 'Trust'.
Offered on Tuesday 14th July 2020



A reflection on 'Parenting can be painful'.
Offered on Monday 13th July 2020



A reflection on 'God Knows'.
Offered on Sunday 12th July 2020



A reflection on 'St.Benedict'.
Offered on Saturday 11th July 2020



A reflection on 'Loving your Neighbour'.
Offered on Friday 10th July 2020



A reflection on 'Uniquely You'.
Offered on Thursday 9th July 2020



A reflection on 'Unless we agree'.
Offered on Wednesday 8th July 2020



A reflection on 'Rise on eagles' wings'.
Offered on Tuesday 7th July 2020



A reflection on 'Come and Worship'.
Offered on Monday 6th July 2020



A reflection on 'Good Morning'.
Offered on Sunday 5th July 2020



A reflection on 'Worry'.
Offered on Saturday 4th July 2020



A reflection on 'Keep Trusting'.
Offered on Friday 3rd July 2020



A reflection on 'Encouragement'.
Offered on Thursday 2nd July 2020



A reflection on 'Listening prayer'.
Offered on Wednesday 1st July 2020



A reflection on 'Angels'.
Offered on Tuesday 30th June 2020



A reflection on 'Such a time'.
Offered on Monday 29th June 2020



A reflection on 'Saints'.
Offered on Sunday 28th June 2020



A reflection on 'Light'.
Offered on Saturday 27th June 2020



A reflection on 'Gardens'.
Offered on Friday 26th June 2020



A reflection on 'Our Dependable God'.
Offered on Thursday 25th June 2020


A reflection on 'John the Baptist'.
Offered on Wednesday 24th June 2020


A reflection on 'Treasure'.
Offered on Tuesday 23rd June 2020


A reflection on 'Wells'.
Offered on Monday 22nd June 2020


A reflection on 'Desert Experience'.
Offered on Sunday 21st June 2020


A reflection on 'The Number Seven'.
Offered on Saturday 20th June 2020


A reflection on 'The Number Forty'.
Offered on Friday 19th June 2020


A reflection on 'Pebbles and Stones'.
Offered on Thursday 18th June 2020


A reflection on 'Passing it on'.
Offered on Wednesday 17th June 2020


A reflection on 'What do you want?'.
Offered on Tuesday 16th June 2020


A reflection on 'Counting Blessings'.
Offered on Monday 15th June 2020


A reflection on 'Corpus Christi'.
Offered on Sunday 14th June 2020


A reflection on 'Doing all things'.
Offered on Saturday 13th June 2020


A reflection on 'Rejoicing'.
Offered on Friday 12th June 2020


A reflection on 'Barnabas'.
Offered on Thursday 11th June 2020


A reflection on 'Being Still'.
Offered on Wednesday 10th June 2020


A reflection on 'Inspiration'.
Offered on Tuesday 9th June 2020


A reflection on 'Well known verses'.
Offered on Monday 8th June 2020


A reflection on 'The Trinity'.
Offered on Sunday 7th June 2020


A reflection on 'Jesus, our personal trainer'.
Offered on Saturday 6th June 2020


A reflection on 'Strengthening Faith'.
Offered on Friday 5th June 2020


A reflection on 'Stilling Storms'.
Offered on Thursday 4th June 2020


A reflection on 'Aiming High'.
Offered on Wednesday 3rd June 2020


A reflection on 'Loving the unlovely'.
Offered on Tuesday 2nd June 2020


A reflection on 'Miracles'.
Offered on Mondayday 1st June 2020


A reflection on 'Pentecost'.
Offered on Sunday 31st May 2020


A reflection on 'Blessings'.
Offered on Saturday 30th May 2020


A reflection on 'Doors'.
Offered on Friday 29th May 2020


A reflection on 'Father'.
Offered on Thursday 28th May 2020


A reflection on 'God provides for our failure'.
Offered on Wednesday 27th May 2020


A reflection on 'Let nothing disturb you'.
Offered on Tuesday 26th May 2020


A reflection on 'Peace'.
Offered on Monday 25th May 2020


A reflection on 'The floating axe head'.
Offered on Sunday 24th May 2020


A reflection on 'Jesus - our advocate'.
Offered on Saturday 23rd May 2020


A reflection on 'Don't just stand there'.
Offered on Friday 22nd May 2020


A reflection on 'Ascension Day'.
Offered on Thursday 21st May 2020


A reflection on 'the Victory Parade'.
Offered on Wednesday 20th May 2020


A reflection on 'telling our srory'.
Offered on Tuesday 19th May 2020


A reflection on Making Disciples
Offered on Monday 18th May 2020


A reflection on Doubt
Offered on Sunday 17th May 2020


A reflection on Working with God
Offered on 16th May 2020


A reflection on Weeds
Offered on 15th May 2020


A reflection on St.Matthias
Offered on 14th May 2020


A reflection on Forgiveness.
Offered on 13th May 2020


A reflection on a Still, small voice
Offered on 12th May 2020


A reflection on Hope.
Offered on 11th May 2020


A reflection on a Silent Retreat
Offered on 10th May 2020