Rector Reflects

Stephen


Listen to the Revd. Stephen


Follow the links



A reflection on Trinity Five
Offered for Sunday 12th July 2020


A reflection on Trinity Four
Offered for Sunday 5th July 2020


A reflection on Trinity Three
Offered for Sunday 28th June 2020


A reflection on Trinity Two
Offered for Sunday 21st June 2020


A reflection on Trinity One
Offered for Sunday 14th June 2020


A reflection on the Trinity
Offered for Sunday 7th June 2020


A reflection on Pentecost
Offered for Sunday 31st May 2020


A reflection after Ascension Day
Offered for Sunday 24th May 2020


A reflection on Ascension Day
Offered for Thursday 21st May 2020


A reflection on W.A.S.H. Wash ask submit hold
Offered for Sunday 17th May 2020


A reflection for Sunday 10th May 2020
The Way, the Truth and the Life


A reflection on Sheepfolds
Offered for Sunday 3rd May 2020


A reflection for Sunday 26th April 2020
The road to Emmaus


A reflection on Thomas
Offered for Sunday 19th April 2020


A reflection for Easter Sunday
Offered on Sunday 12th April 2020


A reflection for Good Friday
Offered on Friday 10th April 2020


A reflection for Compline
Offered on Wednesday 08th April 2020


A reflection for Compline
Offered on Tuesday 07th April 2020


A reflection for Compline
Offered on Monday 06th April 2020


A reflection on the Triumphal Entry.
Offered on Palm Sunday 05th April 2020


A reflection on Psalm 23.
Offered on 29th March 2020